Liittohallitus

Silja Paavola

Silja Paavola

Liittohallituksen puheenjohtaja

puh. 09 2727 9121

puh. 050 527 5085

silja.paavola@superliitto.fi

Jaana Dalén

Jaana Dalén

Varapuheenjohtaja

jaana.dalen@superliitto.fi

Päivi Salmén

Päivi Salmén

Liittohallituksen varsinainen jäsen

paivi.salmen@superliitto.fi

Satu Kervinen

Satu Kervinen

Liittohallituksen varsinainen jäsen

satu.kervinen@superliitto.fi

Jaana Rönnholm

Jaana Rönnholm

Liittohallituksen varsinainen jäsen

jaana.ronnholm@superliitto.fi

Helena Heljakka

Helena Heljakka

Liittohallituksen varsinainen jäsen

helena.heljakka@superliitto.fi

Satu Landström

Satu Landström

Liittohallituksen varsinainen jäsen

satu.landstrom@superliitto.fi

Juha Kataja

Juha Kataja

Liittohallituksen varsinainen jäsen

juha.kataja@superliitto.fi

Ulla Tanttu

Ulla Tanttu

Liittohallituksen varsinainen jäsen

ulla.tanttu@superliitto.fi

Marjut Hakala

Marjut Hakala

Liittohallituksen varsinainen jäsen

marjut.hakala@superliitto.fi

Sanna Puhakainen

Sanna Puhakainen

Liittohallituksen varsinainen jäsen

sanna.puhakainen@superliitto.fi

Merja Ohvo

Merja Ohvo

Liittohallituksen varsinainen jäsen

merja.ohvo@superliitto.fi

Merja Puuskamäki

Merja Puuskamäki

Liittohallituksen varsinainen jäsen

merja.puuskamaki@superliitto.fi

Mervi Lesonen

Mervi Lesonen

Liittohallituksen varsinainen jäsen

mervi.lesonen@superliitto.fi

Piiju Leppänen

Piiju Leppänen

Liittohallituksen varsinainen jäsen

piiju.leppanen@superliitto.fi

Maj-Britt Skogberg

Maj-Britt Skogberg

Liittohallituksen varsinainen jäsen

maj-britt.skogberg@superliitto.fi