Förbundsstyrelse

Silja Paavola

Silja Paavola

Förbundets ordförande

tel. 09 2727 9121

tel. 050 527 5085

silja.paavola@superliitto.fi

Jaana Dalén

Jaana Dalén

Viceordförande

jaana.dalen@superliitto.fi

Päivi Salmén-Gren

Päivi Salmén-Gren

Föbundsstyrelsen/ordinarie medlem

paivi.salmen-gren@superliitto.fi

Satu Kervinen

Satu Kervinen

Föbundsstyrelsen ordinarie medlem

satu.kervinen@superliitto.fi

Jaana Rönnholm

Jaana Rönnholm

Föbundsstyrelsen/ordinarie medlem

jaana.ronnholm@superliitto.fi

Helena Heljakka

Helena Heljakka

Föbundsstyrelsen/ordinarie medlem

helena.heljakka@superliitto.fi

Satu Landström

Satu Landström

Föbundsstyrelsen/ordinarie medlem

satu.landstrom@superliitto.fi

Juha Kataja

Juha Kataja

Föbundsstyrelsen/ordinarie medlem

juha.kataja@superliitto.fi

Ulla Tanttu

Ulla Tanttu

Föbundsstyrelsen/ordinarie medlem

ulla.tanttu@superliitto.fi

Marjut Hakala

Marjut Hakala

Föbundsstyrelsen/ordinarie medlem

marjut.hakala@superliitto.fi

Sanna Puhakainen

Sanna Puhakainen

Föbundsstyrelsen/ordinarie medlem

sanna.puhakainen@superliitto.fi

Merja Ohvo

Merja Ohvo

Föbundsstyrelsen/ordinarie medlem

merja.ohvo@superliitto.fi

Merja Puuskamäki

Merja Puuskamäki

Föbundsstyrelsen/ordinarie medlem

merja.puuskamaki@superliitto.fi

Mervi Lesonen

Mervi Lesonen

Föbundsstyrelsen/ordinarie medlem

mervi.lesonen@superliitto.fi

Piiju Leppänen

Piiju Leppänen

Föbundsstyrelsen/ordinarie medlem

piiju.leppanen@superliitto.fi

Maj-Britt Skogberg

Maj-Britt Skogberg

Föbundsstyrelsen/ordinarie medlem

maj-britt.skogberg@superliitto.fi